Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    boots

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21492

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good I had many people that love chilli but can't handle the heat and this was perfect very flavorful but also very mild. I have a new favorite thanks."

    Reviewed Peppermint Snowballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipie followed it to the tee and they were GREAT! thanks again."

    Reviewed Skillet Sirloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe it was to snowy to grill so I used this and it was delicious. I may use the sauce next time i make burgers and top them off with the mushroom onion mixture and a slice of swiss cheese can't wait."

    Reviewed Snickers Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME only way to explain it. Funny to watch people not nowing what it is so they take very little than go back and fill there plate. Had everyone that tried this ask for the recipe. Thank you! very good. I also made one with milkyways and that was a hit too."

    Reviewed Ranch Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "very good "

    Reviewed Chicken Like the Colonel's

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good i also mixed it with seasoned bread crumbs in stead of flour and baked the chicken this was good. Did the same with pork chops and same results. "

    Reviewed Walter's Potato, Bacon, Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Larry Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "followed the recipe to the Tee and it was OH SO GOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!! THANKS"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Cheese, Mushrooms & Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was tremendous I had to substitute can mushrooms for fresh and i used monterey jack cheese. VERY GOOD"

    Reviewed Jello Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thumbs Down I did not care for them and took them to work with other X-mas cookies I made and these were the last ones to go. THey looked very nice but the taste> Sorry"

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  186 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "This started off as a 4 star very good then I had leftovers the next day and move it up to a 5star recipe VERY GOOD! Will make again and maybe wait a day to eat it gosh it was great the day after."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites