Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    boozysoozy

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251323

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemonade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "this was the easiest lemonade to make ever. its sweet and tangy. tasty. just what we needed on a hot summers day!!"

    Reviewed Rogan Josh

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "made this last night for me and hubby. he said this was a hundred times better than any takeaway or restraunt rogan josh he had ever had. very easy to make. i also added a tin of tomatoes. many thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "this was incredibly tasty, and very easy to make. will definately be making this agin. it was a big hit for dinner with my family."

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  342 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "this was incredibly tasty, and very easy to make. will definately be making this agin. it was a big hit for dinner with my family."

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "this was incredibly easy and cheap to make and delicious. its comfort food at its best. i will definately be making again."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "just made these when my husband had come home for lunch. he took half of them back to work for him and his collegue. im under orders not too give any away as he wants them all. this recipe is incredibly easy. good tip from other reviewer about dipping fork in water when pressing mixture on tray. i used half brown and half white sugar. i will defin..."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for my husband as he is always telling me he doesnt like chinese food and he adored this. the only thing i would change is to add more sugar as the vinegar taste was a little strong for me but this could be because my rice vinegar was maybe strong. i will definately be making this again. i will try cashew nuts next time aswell. many than..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "the best recipe. i make this once a fortnight at least. i have my family and friands making it as well. its so tasy and easy to make. i didnt change a thing and it was perfect with plain rice."

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband says this is one of the best cakes i have ever made! its relly moist and moreish! and the sauce on top is delish"

    Reviewed Milky Way Caramel Crispy Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ugogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. How easy are these to make. these are the best crispies i have ever made!! Adults and kids love them. there delicously sweet and chewy! cant wait to make them again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites