Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    boys4christine

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #345446

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Pan Fried Sole Fish With Lemon-Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the ease and great taste of this dish. My husband thought that it was too tangy but I LOVED it! My 6 year old son asked for more 4 times. Thank you again for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Ham It up Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Kymie
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this a four instead of a five star only because we did not like them at all when they were reheated from frozen. Right out of the oven they were GREAT, but when I thawed the extras nobody would eat them. I will make this again but won't be freezing any this time."

    Reviewed Country Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I have been trying to find a gravy recipe that is easy for me to make and will pass the test for my husband - this was it. The only thing I did different was added more black pepper."

    Reviewed Lofthouse Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Celeste :)
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted pretty good but I would not say that they are anything like lofthouse. They aren't as fluffy."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Angel Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the sauce and let it cool, cubed the chicken breasts, and dumped it all together in a freezer bag. On th enight we had this I threw the whole thing frozen into my crockpot and it was delicious. We had it on egg noodles that night and I ate the leftovers on rice the next day. Fabulous OAMC recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Thai Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a green salsa that went very well with the other flavors. This was good but for the family as a whole it wasn't great. Everyone ate it that night for dinner, but the leftovers just sat in the fridge."

    Reviewed Crazy Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made this as a dump recipe and just threw it into the crockpot frozen. This made great chicken tacos the next day with the leftover meat."

    Reviewed Burgundy Meatball Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By abloom69
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the meatballs ahead of time and froze them. When I put this together, I placed the frozen meatballs, frozen onions, baby carrots, and potatoes in the bottom of the crockpot. I stirred together the remaining ingredients in a bowl (including some dried parsley) and poured it over the top. I wasn't paying attention when I made it though and ..."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were DELICIOUS! They quickly disappeared at my husband's company picnic, and I had to make another batch just for our family. I used the 2 Tbsp measuring spoon off my canister to scoop the dough into balls and the size was perfect."

    Reviewed Everything Cookies Aka Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ElenaK
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to my husband's company picnic, and everyone loved them. I loved that they made so many and were so easy to put together. The only thing that I did different was that I did not add the m&m's."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites