Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    brandimcd

    Member since Mar 2011

    Chef #1870608

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grape Jelly Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with these meatballs; http://www.food.com/recipe/authentic-italian-meatballs-92095/review#rz-w

    Fantastic!
    Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  344 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome - people raved! Served at a bridal shower with http://www.food.com/recipe/grape-jelly-meatballs-72826?scaleto=24&mode=null&st=true sauce recipe. HUGE HIT! Thanks :)

    Baked the meatballs 10-15 mins at 400. Froze them until the day before I was ready to serve them. Put them thawed in the crock pot ..."

    Reviewed Jambalaya w/shrimp, chicken and sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By J e l i s a
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at our house! We didn't add the bacon, chicken or shrimp. Only had chipotle bbq sauce and it still turned out great!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! Thank you:)"

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Definitely will become a regular meal around our house:) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Green Beans from a Can That Don't Taste Like It!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!"

    Reviewed Stove-Top Zucchini and Ground Beef Skillet

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME! Everyone went back for seconds and NO leftovers! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread Ever, Seriously!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Emmyalice
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was freakin' awesome!!!!! I added chocolate chips and wooooooo! We're all in love:)"

    Reviewed Copycat French Vanilla Liquid Coffee Creamer

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By TheSarneys
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Iced Green Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nose
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I modified it quite a bit, I still needed someone to tell me how to make it, and this is definitely the way to go! Used 6 cups of water total, 4 green tea bags, 2 chai tea bags, 3 splenda packets and 2 tablespoons of honey. MMMMMMMM. Thanks! Been hitting the spot all week!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites