Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    brandy1_6_99@excite.com

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #784743

    From apo

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Killer Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By jillcomeau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dutch Mustard Soup (Zaanse Mosterdsoep)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "We had mustard soup in Switzerland that was AMAZING! This however was not so good. It was ok, but not good."

    Reviewed Philly Steak and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ShortyBond
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!! The only thing I do differently is to fill the hoagie rolls just as directed but then wrap in foil and put in the oven for 10 minutes at 325 degrees. This gets the buns nice and toasty and everything is warm and gooey!! SO yummy!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Picadillo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! So simple and sooo good. My one year old is loving it as well! Thanks =)"

    Reviewed Husband's Delight

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Starweaver
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was really good! I was kinda sketchy at first as I don't usually make recipes with no rating but I decided to try it anyway. I was not dissapointed! My one year old enjoyed it as well! Thanks for posting! I think next time I will try low fat ingredients and see how it comes out."

    Reviewed Bacon and Cheese Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Quick 'n' Easy Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo Good! I used mozzrella instead of cheddar and it still turned out wonderful. I will be making this quite often now. =)"

    Reviewed Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Sun-dried Tomato,Roasted Red Pepper and Artichoke Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! My husband LOVED it! And he isn't normally a fan of dishes without meat! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pasta Primavera

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "This was WONDERFUL! My son is allergic to carrots, so I just added more bell pepper and squash. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites