Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    breezermom

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #226863

    From Gulf Breeze, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3189 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan Steaks With Garlic-Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This steak was so quick and easy to make, and just delicious. We will make this recipe again and again. Thanks for sharing! Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014."

    Reviewed Roasted Baby Red Potatoes

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe won my son over to red bell peppers! He's rejected them until now. I used a mix of baby reds and baby golds, and this was fabulous. Sliced my garlic up into small slices and it was just magnificent;. Thanks for sharing! Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Empress Chicken

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "My son picked this recipe for me to make, and I'm so glad he did! It is delicious. There was a hint of heat, but not too much. A perfect treat for my weekend meal. Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Truffled Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Everyone raved....meaning this will be a brussels sprouts recipe that is repeated often!! I love them, but other family members only tolerate them. These were delicious. Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Goregonzola Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I highly recommend this steak, especially for a special occasion. If I could I'd give it 10 stars as I prepared it. I used Southern Seasoning on the steak, then grilled them. (Southern seasoning has grey sea salt in it! My daughter calls it "gunpowder seasoning". ) Followed the recipe exactly after that. I had a bit t..."

    Reviewed Chinese Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delicious! My favorite eggroll is the pork eggroll, and we all loved this! Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to add my acclaim for these delicious wings! My son devoured them. Nice and crispy, even with the sauce. Made for Culinary Quest Summer 2014. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cu's Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe with the exception of adding some chopped up chuck steak. By doubling the meat the ratio of beans and meat was perfect for us....but we are carnivores and love our chili meat-heavy. The flavors of the spices were wonderful....first time I've added allspice. It left a very nice but subtle flavor. Thanks for sharing. ..."

    Reviewed Roasted Peruvian Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious! I made this with the purple potatoes, and shared a photo in the Culinary Quest thread. Beautiful and delicious!"

    Reviewed Stewed Chayote

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Cut the recipe in half and we devoured every bit. A dish I'll make more often, especially when my garden isn't overflowing with yellow squash and zucchini. Thanks for sharing! Made for Culinary Quest, Summer 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites