Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    breezermom

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #226863

    From Gulf Breeze, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3151 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Glazed Sugar Snap Peas With Turnips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this combination! I couldn't find fresh sugar snap peas, so had to use frozen. So I cooked my turnips before my sugar snap peas. Then sauteed in olive oil and garlic with shallots. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Jerk Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful tilapia recipe! I used a jerk seasoning I found here on food.com, but it is no longer listed in my reviews. :( Not sure what the recipe number was, but it was full of spice and was a great compliment to this recipe. I will make this easy recipe often. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheesy, Creamy Alfredo Chicken Casserole - Forevermama

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Ultra creamy and cheesy! This is really easy and quick to make, especially if your chicken is already cooked. I halved the recipe, and I think it could of still filled up a 9 x 13 inch pan! Makes a lot, but it is delicious, so we were happy to have the leftovers. I subbed minced garlic for the garlic powder."

    Reviewed Chicken Tacos With Pineapple Pico De Gallo

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fresh, bright summertime meal! It is perfect when the temperatures are hot and steamy. I doubled the recipe with no problems. I made as posted, except I subbed green onions for the red. Next time I make this I will grill the chicken ahead of time and also grill the pineapple. I think I'd love that smoky taste. Thanks for sharin..."

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Italian Scrambled Eggs for a Crowd

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Like Sharon, I scaled this down for two eggs. I was surprised how well the italian seasoning went in the scrambled eggs! I did grind a bit of fresh sea salt on top after the eggs were done. Thanks for sharing! Made for Photo Tag game."

    Reviewed Smashed Potato Chowder With Variations

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the "ham" variation, and we really loved this! So filling....a real comfort food. Thanks for sharing! Made for Rookie tag game!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Burchell's Chicken Chutney Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "I love chutney in chicken and turkey salad that has been smoked, so I grilled my chicken and also my pineapple before adding to the salad. This salad has lots of nice texture and a delicious flavor. I enjoyed mine inside some pita bread. Thanks for sharing. Made for PRMR tag game."

    Reviewed Spice-Rubbed Tilapia With Tomatillo, Black Bean and Mango Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! The salsa is delicious, and the fish is nicely seasoned but not overly so. I'll be making this again so I can get a photo of the beautiful colors! Thanks for sharing. Made for PRMR tag game."

    Reviewed Forevermama's Chicken or Turkey Cutlets With Balsamic Vinegar

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the thin chicken cutlets, so I didn't have to pound my chicken. This is delicious! I did cook my chicken a bit longer than a minute per side, as I wanted the breadcrumb coating to get brown. Otherwise, I made as posted. This was so good, that even though I made enough for 4 servings, 2 people devoured it. Thanks for sharing! Made..."

    Reviewed Cashew-Snow Pea Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kerfuffle-Upon-Wincle
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I have found I really love cooked radishes, and this was no exception. The sauce hid a bit of the flavor which would be good for those who are scared of cooked radishes. Really enjoyed the cashews. Thanks for sharing! Made for Photo Tag game."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites