Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    brian48195

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #620435

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    183 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was excellent and everyone loved it . I had to bake it for 90 minutes before the toothpick came out clean. I could not find Jell-O brand instant coconut pudding but found the store brand (Meijer) and it worked great. The bread is very moist. I think I could cut back on the amout of oil and it would bake quicker and still be moist. T..."

    Reviewed Sugared Cranberries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lawsome
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and very easy to make. I used granulated cane sugar for the both the boiling part and for the rolling in sugar. They had a nice frosted look to them. These are very good and I get requests for them every year! You should try them!!!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and meaty. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Cardamom Applesauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Not too sweet. Everyone loved it. The interesting thing is that people liked the taste and assumed it had cinnamon in it, not cardamom. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Beach Corn Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef TanyaW
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I baked it for 30 minutes and it was done but would recommend to bake it longer until it is browned on top. Mine seemed a little oily and I think if it was baked longer it would have been perfect. Very moist, not like some dry corn breads. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Healthy Honey Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Secret Teenage Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I like other users replaced the butter with 3 tablespoons of Vanilla Yogurt and cut the brown sugar and salt in half. I added a 1/2 cup of butterscotch chips. Yum! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  588 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I chose this recipe because I wanted to bring a dish to Easter that could be eaten by everyone including people with a milk allergy and/or wheat allergy. Everyone really enjoyed it. Thanks for posting. I will be making it again!"

    Reviewed Beer Battered Cheese Curds

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Schellies
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out good. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By jaimelee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Polish Kapusta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Used Fresh Kielbasa and Fresh Saurkraut (not from a jar). Enjoyed by all. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites