Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bride to be #1

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #677719

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "Dryer texture than most cookies, probably due to the whole wheat flour. Sort of an odd flavor...I am guessing to the mixture of cocoa, cinnamon, and applesauce. Might make again."

    Reviewed Oataroons

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I definately didn't think these were five stars. They were so small and when I want a cookie, I want a cookie! However, the taste was light and sweet which I really enjoyed. I'm not saying I won't try making these again, but they aren't going to be a recipe I go for when I am having a craving."

    Reviewed Chewy Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was definately more cake-like and chewy. It was good, a little bland though. I would maybe add more cinnamon or even some nutmeg. I also used Blue Bunny Sweet Freedom Vanilla Creme Yogurt to save on calories and sugar. Fiance ate half the batch in one sitting. Used an 8X8 pan and baked for 25 minutes. The bars were a perfect thickness."

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used fat free whipped cream and sugar free syrup. I froze mine as well.THE PERFECT SUMMER TREAT! The texture was so creamy & light and definately satisfied my sweet tooth."

    Reviewed Apple Honey Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed No-Bake Granola Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I used corn flakes as I didn't have crispy rice cereal. Also added a few tablespoons of chocolate chips to fulfill my daily chocolate cravings. So good, my fiance ate most of them before I told them they were low fat. He had not idea!"

    Reviewed Chicken Gumbo

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Laura Lee
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites