Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    brinaboys

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1375688

    From charlotte, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! Very easy to make and yummy to eat! Added Bacon, Green Onion and Cheese to the top!"

    Reviewed Italian Tri-Color Cookies (Rainbow Cookies)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By ItalianMomof2
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely perfect! 100%..... mmmmmm"

    Reviewed Cheddar Rice Side-Dish

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I had to change a lot cause half way into it i realized i had no eggs, marjoram or spinach! lol.... BUT i used greek yogurt (lightens it up a TEENY BIT) and the rest of the ingredients..... it is SO creamy and delish!!!! definately will be making this again...and again! Its easy too!"

    Reviewed Slaw Taco Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By David04
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good. I like the little crunch that the cabbage adds. My picky son DID pick out the cabbage but ate everything else! Definately got more than 5 servings. Very quick and easy to prepare! YUMMY"

    Reviewed Slaw and Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By David04
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good. I like the little crunch that the cabbage adds. My picky son DID pick out the cabbage but ate everything else! Definately got more than 5 servings. Very quick and easy to prepare! YUMMY"

    Reviewed Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good Banana Bread! My sons and their friends love it! Warm with some butter ;)very moist and full of flavor"

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "That was the BEST homemade Alfredo Sauce we've ever eaten! Thanks!Sabrina & Chris"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  470 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Got some crusty bread to dip in it... mmmm i've been tasting it the whole time it was cooking.... delish!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By M Messer
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband who was home on R&R and needed some "comfort food" he loved it! It was absolutely yummy!"

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! It was perfect. Might try to add the honey next time, just to see. But perfect without it as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites