Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    brke

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #124052

    From Franklin, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved them. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. I did melt some milk chocolate chips over the top. Much better than store made."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  482 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used 16oz macaroni to stretch it for my family of 5. Added a can of tomato sauce, green bell pepper and a little taco seasoning. The whole family loved it and it will be a regular in our meal plan."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  374 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST homemade pancake recipe I've come across!! I usually triple the recipe(gotta have leftovers to freeze) and often substitute 1/3 to 1/2 of the flour with whole wheat flour and they are still incredibly fluffy. 5 stars from me, my husband AND my three kids!"

    Reviewed Simple Brown Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe! I didn't have green onion so I just diced some yellow onion and left out the onion flakes. Also used white rice and cooked a little longer. We really enjoyed this! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1205 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Very moist and fluffy! Added a handful or two of chocolate chips and some chopped pecans. Doubled the recipe and hubby ate 1/3 of the pan that night! Yummy!! "

    Reviewed Breaded Southern Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked these least night for dinner and we all loved them! The chicken bouillon cube added some good flavor. I didn't measure my flour, salt or pepper however. I probably added more than suggested. Also used more oil then 1/4 cup. But they fried up beautifully! Will be using the leftovers in a smothered version tonite! THanks so much! "

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. Put it in the crockpot before church and the house smelled wonderful upon returning. Served over egg noodles and with green beans and toasted italian bread. However, I must admit that my 4 yr old (exptremely picky) and my 1 1/2 yr old (doesn't like any dairy) didn't approve. But my husband and I th..."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Used the Progresso brand and added black pepper, a little italian seasoning and some red pepper flakes. A little spicy and very filling. GREAT for a fall or winter day! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites