Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    brunettebaker

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #719577

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Straws

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dogsandwoods
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last weekend with a big pot of soup. They were really tasty, but the one change I would make would be to omit the cayanne pepper next time. I also threw in a little swiss cheese."

    Reviewed Italian Pizza Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dogsandwoods
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a quick dinner one night. Doubled the recipe and made it in a loaf pan. Turned out great and was perfect for 4 servings. I loved the sauteed peppers and onions. My only complaint is that the bisquick was a little weird, but not bad. Would play around with it a little. Would make again"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dogsandwoods
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for a quick dinner. It was o.k. but not sure if I would make it again. It was too sweet. Maybe I would like it better with just mayonaise, and no sugar. Also, I didn'd add the almonds because I don't like nuts mixed into things.Made for PAC Fall 2009"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oat Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tinkerbell's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt brought these to a family gathering last weekend and I loved them!!!! I couldn't wait to get home and try to find a recipe. So glad that I found one. The only change that I made was to add chopped peanuts to chocolate butterscotch mixture. Yummy!!!!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "These are ok, but not as good as I thought they would be. I felt like there was too much brownie and not enough cream cheese. Wasn't bad though. If I made it again maybe I would put brownie batter in muffin cups and pour cream cheese in center..."

    Reviewed Easy Turtle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ailwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! This was great, and pretty easy to make. The only suggestion I have would be to add more cream cheese, or not to add the cool whip to the chocolate layer because it wasn't as thick/cheesy as I would have liked. Instead of like a cheesecake texture, it was more like pudding or Cool Whip. The carmel layer is AMAZING!!! Thanks Ailwyn"

    Reviewed Best Seller Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have my first batch in the oven right now. I tried a little before it went in and it was sure tasty!! Made the recipe exactly as written"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Reese's Pieces Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sailor's Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "Making a batch of these right now!! They are great warm our of the oven with a tall glass of milk! Thanks"

    Reviewed Chewy Vanilla Coconut Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry I didn't really care for these bars. They were a little too egg-flavored, and not enough coconut flavor. Like kdp said, I think they are missing something."

    Reviewed Heath Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! Thin and crispy. I substitued in half of the sugar with brown sugar. I will cut back on sugar next time though, they were really sweet"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites