Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bsneary

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #491949

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beaufort Stew - Edisto Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My son made this to eat while watching the New Year's bowl games and it was great! Followed the directions pretty closely. He is going to make it again for his grandmother on Mother's Day."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken & Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Rach2
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe. Picky dd even ate all the leftovers. I used Campbell's Healthy Request soup to help cut down the sodium and added a half can of water. I cut the biscuits into quarters."

    Reviewed Curry Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "My son made this for dinner tonight and it was great! I don't usually like curry but this was fine. Even picky dd liked it (she did say it needed more meat)."

    Reviewed Mexican Jumping Beans (south Beach Diet-phase 1 Friendly)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "The was wonderful. I used Taco Seasoning recipe #45798. Even picky dd liked it. She wanted to add some of the leftover Christmas ham."

    Reviewed Easy Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "For an easy cake this was great. I was a little worried with how thick the batter was but it came out very moist."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this! I didn't read all the instructions first and had defrosted the chicken breasts. I cut them into bite sized pieces and only cooked it 4 hours. I also added some leftover sliced mushrooms."

    Reviewed Grilled sesame tofu

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I've been trying tofu as a main dish one day a week and this recipe will stay on my rotation. I didn't have any chili oil so I substituted red pepper flakes. I grilled them at 350 degress for 6 minutes on my George Foreman grill."

    Reviewed Basil Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "Ymmy! Iwas looking for something new to make for my DH diet. This was perfect. I used low fat sauce and cheese."

    Reviewed Oven-Baked "fried" Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Buddybearr
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. The only change I would make is whirl the oats in the blender to make them a little smaller."

    Reviewed Grilled Spiced Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Missy Merrill
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful, not too spicy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites