Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bssagman

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116105

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed South Beach Oatmeal Pancake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some oat flour to thinken it to be more like pancake batter and 1/4 Bakeing powder."

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "They were light and fuffy without having to whip the egg white. I also subtituted rum extract since I did not have maple. May have to get some now I know these waffles are so gooooooood."

    Reviewed Lower Carb Pancakes for One

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MissMeagan
    LinMarie says:

    "Theese were good. Next time I would let the batter soke longer to soften the oatmeal."

    Reviewed Original Ihop Pancake Clone

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AuntDee
    LinMarie says:

    "i used brown sugar cream of wheat and left out the sugar. I will try it next time with less baking soda because eating them cold the next day I could taste it."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "light and fuffy. I make from scratch pancakes but wanted something different for change. I will add them to my pancake collection."

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made a few times now. and just love it. Sometimes I use 1 T italian seasoning for the oregano, Thyme and basil. Thanks you yor sharing and thanks you all for rating this."

    Reviewed Crunchy Vanilla-almond French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LeahG
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was excellent. I added the same dry spices to the connflake mixture.I had half the egg mixture left over which I used in a baked oatmeal.I found the cornflakes to be a little tough. Next time I crush them a little finer. "

    Reviewed Dutch Baby

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum. These are sweet enough that you don't need syrup. I was to lazy to look for the recipe I have . I just picked two different recipes from zaar and wow am I glad I did. You can be sure that this one is going in my recipe box. Next time I'm going to try putting some canned peaches in the butter and pour the batter over The..."

    Reviewed Zesty Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I severed them with chicken nuggets. Should have doubled the receipe but we ran short on sauce. Will try it with egg rolls next. I used real ginger instead of powder. I think real ginger has a little more bit which our family likes."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MomOnTheGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum this the second time I made them and love them. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites