Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bubblegirl

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66873

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Crumble

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "I`m sorry,i thought i had already rated this,guess not....i loved this recipe,it could almost be called a cheaters strganoff,but without the mushrooms,it was very easy to make & tasted great.Thanks for posting Shelli."

    Reviewed The Very Versatile Garlic Dip or Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By David Magazu
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my,i forgot to review this when i made it,so here goes now.I LOVED IT!!!!!It`s a very versatile dip/spread.I used mozzarella cheese & soy free mayo because of my partners allergies & of course a few extra garlic cloves,i didnt have a garlic press but chopping it worked just as well.Very yummy.Thanks for posting a winning recipe David! "

    Reviewed Buttered Parmesan Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I`ve made this dish a few times now & its always a hit,its a recipe that leaves you room to fiddle with ie. adding garlic or other herbs etc.I love all your recipes MizzNezz....keep up the great work.Bubble"

    Reviewed Light Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish i could give this even more then a five star rating,i made some minor changes when i made this dish.I used beef broth instead of just water,I didnt have any chicken boullion in the house so i threw one beef boullion cube into the pot as i was heating it to pour over the potatoes I also thinly sliced an onion to layer in with the potatoes.My..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chuck Roast With Vegetables

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night,has a great onion flavour throughout the roast & the veggies.I didnt add the horseradish as i didnt have any,but it still turned out really well,i could have cut the roast with a butter knife it was that tender.Thanks for posting MizzNezz....by the way....adopt me will ya lolBubble"

    Reviewed New Mexico-Style Red Chile Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this the other night for just myself & my partner,so i used a smaller baking dish & less tortillas,but it still came out pretty darn good,it was fast & simple to prepare on a night when neither of us felt like cooking.Thank you for posting Miss Annie"

    Reviewed Easy Cubed Steak Casserole Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe,i didnt have any cream of chicken soup,so i added mushroom soup & it still turned out great,walking through the door to a home cooked meal was great."

    Reviewed Easy Taco Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Katrina
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved this recipe,we didnt grill it,cooked it in a frying pan instead & it was still very tasty,the only thing i added was a bit of water to ensure it didnt stick & ended up with a really nice sauce."

    Reviewed Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great...i used it as the cheese sauce for mac & cheese,i also used shredded cheese instead of the processed cheese slices & it turned out great,my stepson loved the mac & cheese.I know it was supposed to be a sauce for veggies,but it works very well on pata too. Thanks for posting a great sauce Kim."

    Reviewed Homemade Rice a Roni

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  139 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "I`ve made this a few times now & it seems to get better each time,very easy & low in cost to make,i like it a lot more then the packaged rice-a-roni because my partner has many allergies & the packaged stuff drives her insane.Thanks for posting a great,simple,easy to make & tasty recipe Lisa."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites