Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bubbleyumm82

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #894666

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke and Crab Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best dips ever! I made a half batch and subbed in crushed red pepper flakes for cayenne, added 1/4 tsp onion powder and 1/4 tsp of Old Bay seasoning. Also skipped the sour cream and used nonfat greek yogurt instead. Baked for 25 mins, may go longer next time. This was so flavorful and delish."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I had given up on cinnamon rolls because the first recipe I had tried (another very popular highly rated one) hadn't turned out well for me, despite several attempts. Warily I decided to give sweet buns another go, this recipe appealed to me because it was quite a bit lower in sugar and fat then other ones I perused. But the taste...phenomena..."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  455 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite french toast recipe, I can see why it has so many 5 stars! Today I mixed Kahlua in place of the vanilla (I was out) and it turned out great. I've always mixed the cinnamon and vanilla together first before adding to the other ingredients and that ensures the cinnamon is distributed evenly through the batter."

    Reviewed The Big Kahlua Vanilla Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are amazing, I've come back to these again and again with different variations, I have always just used Kahlua though, never vanilla....Tonight I used half walnuts, half white chocolate, and it's another winner! These are soft and divine! Thanks for another amazing dessert recipe Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Easy No Rise Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love this recipe!! Why would anyone buy a pizza crust when this one is a cinch to pull together and sooo yummy!? I use garlic powder and italian seasoning in the crust and it is so flavorful. Thanks."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Pure fall spice perfection! These turned out so tender and yummy! I will try with whole wheat flour next time for a more robust waffle! Thanks for posting, these made a rainy fall day so much better!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect, will make again asap! Used fresh blueberries, vanilla, and made three sizes of muffins: regular, jumbo and mini, they all turned out melt in your mouth wonderful."

    Reviewed Pizzeria Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "O wow so easy and yum! I have made one other homemade pasta sauce recipe that turned out just eh so I had been standoffish about trying a new one. I used a cheapie merlot and it was still delish. Next time I might try a bit of chopped onion, although quite frankly it's amazing as it. Thanks for this keeper!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Found your recipe a couple years ago and it has been my go-to for fajitas ever since! My only change is I use half homemade ancho chili powder for the plain chili powder for a bit more smoky flavor. Love!!!!"

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "used all whole wheat flour and splenda, turned out amazing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites