Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bucketgirl22

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1179480

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Crunchers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so wonderful!! I loved the cheese with the corn flakes. I added lots of tony chachere to the corn flakes mix. It turned out crispy and so yummy!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum!! I was kinda wondering how the root beer was going to taste with it, and it was great. so very easy and my hubby loved it!!"

    Reviewed Ginger Sesame Grilled Chicken Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By D Topp
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really a great sandwich. The chicken comes out so tender and juicy. I have made this a few times now and its perfect every time :)"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are the best home made Chocolate Chip cookies ever. Not putting anty pam or spray oil on the pan makes them so fluffy and yummy. I had to keep my husband from eating them all in one day! J/J. I don't ever need another Chocolate Chip cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Acapulco Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really good. I used tony Chachere's in addition to all the other seasoning. It gave the dish a good kick. I served it over rice. over all a wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed Cajun Beef Tips with Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. But most things seasoned with Tony Chachere's are :) my hubby loved it. thanks for another great recipe."

    Reviewed Bouillabaisse

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Diet It Up
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so good. I added a cup of chicken broth and less red pepper flakes. My husband raved over it. This is a 10 in our book :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Meatball Soup With Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I loved the chicken meatball so much. I followed the recipe exactly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites