Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    buddah82

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #311757

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Juneann's Chewy Bisquick Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these a few days ago with just 2 changes. 1) I used a little less bisquick to make them more gooey, and 2) I swirled in some peanut butter because my husband is a peanut butter fanatic. They were fabulous! Even my mother in law loved them!!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "This taco seasoning is wonderful!! AI have replaced my store bought mix with this. It really is so much better than anything I have bought. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! My husband LOVES these and I have to make the them once a week. The only change I made was I left out the celery b/c I don't like it and added green bell pepper. Soooo good!!!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Nests

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for dinner tonight and they were delicious! I will definitely make these again!!"

    Reviewed 2 Minute Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By eza91804
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe today and I was so happy with the results! I have never been a fudge maker, I always end up with a gooey mess. This was so easy to make and it's delicious! I can't wait for my DH to get home to try this .. he'll be in heaven. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made some of this tonight and it was great! I've never had hummus before, but I had a can of chickpeas in the cabinet and thought why not. And I'm glad I did! The only change I made was I used sesame oil instead of the tahini because I didn't have any. This will go great with my veggies since I'm on the South Beach diet. Thanks so much for ..."

    Reviewed Mom's Almond Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chez patty
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST cookies! I remember my mamaw making these when I was kid, the only difference is she added white raisins. I've been looking for a long time for this recipe. I want to share it with my new in-laws and one day my children since they will never be able to meet their great-grandma. Thank you SO MUCH for posting this. It seriously ju..."

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Beefaroni (Light)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and it was soooo good! I will definitely be making this again and again!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1611 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Sunday supper last night and it was AMAZING!! Thank you for an awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Sausage Balls Recipe Courtesy Paula Deen

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By ~Robyn~
    LinMarie says:

    "My mama makes these for every holiday get together and they are the first things to disappear. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites