Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    buddy3229

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #648882

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    76 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummers! Made these first time holidays 2013 and will be making again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never make any other peanut butter cookie recipe after making these. I sent 12 dz to work with my husband and he said they were gone in no time. This is the one cookie that the guys ask for over and over. A little crunchy, a little soft, and oh, so good!"

    Reviewed Cookie Jar Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! Quick, easy and I add a tsp. vanilla and a little extra Peanut Butter and roll in sugar."

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowsers! This was a big, heavy cheesecake. We all LOVED it! Going to make it again soon. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "Although the guys thought it could use icing - all still agreed it was awesome! Going to try with the Butterscotch pudding instead of vanilla next. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato with Brandy and Raisins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We have made this and also take inspiration from the raisins soaked in brandy. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  591 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these over and again since we found this recipe. Always turns out perfectly for us. Thanks for a great, easy recipe."

    Reviewed Herbed New Potatoes (Adapted from the Barefoot Contessa)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By GaylaV
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these over and over. Love them!"

    Reviewed Planked Salmon With Honey-Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! I made it with family over and there was some steps that could have been skipped and it would have been easier but overall not tough to make. The taste - wow! Try this one if you like planked salmon, you will not be disappointed."

    Reviewed Cedar Planked Salmon With Spice Rub

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could count the number of times I have made up this rub for salmon. We plank year round and this is our #1 recipe for planked salmon. I make the rub up x 4 so we are never out and I have given this recipe to so many people. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites