Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bugga

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244180

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gingerbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *everydaymom*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. I didn't give it 5 stars because I actually found the batter quite watery, and at 30 minutes it was still soupy. I baked this for 60 minutes and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Caribbean Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I added some hot pepper sauce and cheated by using pre-made meatballs. The sauce was super easy to make."

    Reviewed Crescent Sausage and Potato Brunch Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make. I used fewer eggs (5 instead of 10), less cheese, 2% milk instead of cream, and chicken sausages to cut down on the fat and calories. You can pretty much "guesstimate" the amount of hashbrowns you need. A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Spicy Crock Pot Chickpeas

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I was nervous about the cayenne and cut waaay back on the amount -- they weren't spicy enough for me though! Next time I'll be brave and use what the recipe calls for. I also halved the recipe and it worked fine."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I've been trying to duplicate molasses cookies the way grandma used to make them and these are pretty close. I cut the recipe in half and still had over 5 dozen cookies -- enough to share with coworkers and friends. I would suggest halving the recipe or you will be eating molasses cookies for weeks. Not that there's any..."

    Reviewed Drip Coffee Maker Cleaner

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Be careful! This clogged my coffee maker and I had to take it apart to get it working again. Next time I'll go back to my old standby of vinegar and water."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Mike I.
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy! Made a couple of changes: used Italian flavored stewed tomatoes and a spoonful of pizza seasoning, and at the end added a half a jar of spaghetti sauce to thicken it up a bit. I started with frozen chicken breasts and cooked it on low all day. Served it over wide egg noodles. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe..... makes A LOT of gravy! For two people, it was too much gravy, next time I make it I'll use just one can of gravy and halve the other ingredients. What a great way to ensure your roast comes out moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say? I loved it. I'm always looking for good veggie lasagna recipes. The artichokes are a nice touch. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1555 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "The EASIEST recipe ever! I cooked it on low for about 9 hours, used 1/2 block of cream cheese which was plenty for me. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites