Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bunnee

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30890

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oriental Ramen Cole Slaw Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Laeana
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! We had this type of slaw served at a local restaurant and my husb loved it. I'd had it at workplace parties but lost the recipe. I chose this one because it had less oil than many of the others. It was delicious. The only change I made was to add some green onions."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pie Fast and Easy

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was spectacular! Easy to make and delicious. I sliced the strawberries, as I prefer that look. At first, I thought the graham cracker crust would be soggy, but this sliced beautifully, too. It'll be a part of our July 4 picnic, too. I must have a knack, lol, for picking winners, as I haven't yet been disappointed on this site. Thanks, jean!"

    Reviewed Easy No Bake White Chocolate Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, and couldn't be simpler. I simply sliced fresh strawberries on top and, with the black oreo crust and pure white filling, it loooked lovely.Thanks for a delicious, easy-to-make summer treat!"

    Reviewed Red and White Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chicopee
    LinMarie says:

    "My intention was to make this for an occasion at work, but DH didn't know that and got into it. Of course, that was my excuse to do the same! It's delicious and couldn't be simpler to make. I did use the oil, and the one tablespoon is just enough.This will be a hit next summer, too, when we do a lot of entertaining or have to bring a dish; vin..."

    Reviewed Creamy Corn Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "We're big corn fans in our house, so I thought I'd try this. DH and I and the kids loved this. And how unusual to add the spaghetti. A carb lover's dream!"

    Reviewed Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I used the bagged coleslaw mix and omitted the onions. I also used a packet of sweet 'n low instead of the sugar. I must say that the mayo/vinegar proportions are perfect in this recipe, and that always seems to be the challenge. I brought it to a picnic Saturday, and only wished I'd doubled the recipe. As well as being tasty, ..."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Salad:

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "And both that cook and you got the recipe from ME!!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for responding so quickly, Kim. I'd been looking for a strawberry banana bread and yours sounds great!"

    Reviewed Spicy Garlic Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't eat meat, but this looked good, so I printed it and voila! The kids and hubby loved it. It was easy and fun to prepare (made it a family project). Everyone raved. Another great use for Boboli!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake With Pecan Cream Filling and Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was great--moist, flavorful, with just the right touch of cinnamon. We also liked the icing, which wasn't cloyingly sweet but a nice complement to the cake. We'll definitely make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites