Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bunzie

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #791805

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I really did not care for these at all. They were very bitter."

    Reviewed Mango Pineapple Ice Cream ...no Machine Needed

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this ice cream and everyone loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Onion Chip Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Suzanne Kern2
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this quite a few times since I've found this recipe and everyone who tries absolutely loves it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for New Year's and it was a huge hit. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Whipped Cauliflower With Cheese & Sour Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. I made if for Thanksgiving and every time I see cauliflower is on sale, I instantly think of recipe!"

    Reviewed Rolo Pretzel Turtles

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Epi Curious
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the holidays and we loved them so much that we made more after the holidays also."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this salad twice and we absolutely love it. I'm planning on making again next week."

    Reviewed Perfect Spaghetti Sauce (Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1240616
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this spaghetti sauce recipe. It is so easy and so tasty. In the past month I've already made it twice."

    Reviewed Creamsicle Cake - Jello Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my mom's office and it was a huge hit. Even my husband who normally doesn't like cake loved this cake. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Bayou Pasta With Chicken ( Copycat Chili's Cajun Chicken Pasta )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chalsea
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this pasta and I'm already planning on making it again! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites