Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    burnhamtx

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147600

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ABTC
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and easy. I've made it twice already. Daughter who eats alot of fish asked for the recipe. Made exactly as directed except used crushed red pepper and sprinkled with lemon juice before baking. Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my top 10 recipes. It is easy and makes ALOT! I usually have all the ingredients in the pantry and can make it quickly. I can also convert to a vegetarian dish for my daughter by taking out the meat and adding another can of beans or removing a small portion for her before adding the meat. I follow the recipe exactly and it's pe..."

    Reviewed Pasta With Broccoli and Blue Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Brisket in Roses
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and quick. Chose this recipe for my vegetarian daughter. Followed recipe exactly and it was a huge hit. No leftovers. The recipe says 4-6 servings but it makes much more. I will make this again and again. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Banana Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SHELLY COLEMAN
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a retirement party and people came back for seconds. Many compliments. I froze the combined ingredients in three 2 qt juice cartons to make mixing at the office easier, just cut off the top of the carton and scoop out frozen mixture. It also makes dividing 7-up equally easier. One co-worker took the small amount left over and placed ..."

    Reviewed M&m Trail Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this frequently and it doesn't last long. Quick and easy snack."

    Reviewed Acadia's Velveeta Mac & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Acadia*
    LinMarie says:

    "Family love it!! Followed recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins (Like Starbucks)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Grooved Pavement
    LinMarie says:

    "Co-workers loved these!! I've made them twice and still have trouble with the cream chees - pics were helpful and will use more cream cheese next time and not worry about covering it completely. Very moist."

    Reviewed Chicken and Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I'll use a little less olive oil next time, but this is a repeat recipe. Don't skimp on the tomatoes, they are critical. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Italian Pasta Salad for 20

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper. Many compliments from all age groups. Quick, easy and tasty. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Spicy Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and fast! I love it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites