Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    busy mom #4

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205573

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Cakes With Diavolo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious. i used bacon because i did not have prosuitto. i will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Turkey Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Frank Butcher
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the best turkey soup i ever had. i changed the recipe a litle. i used a bag of frozen mixed vegetables, and cut fresh carrots. i did not have 7 chicken bouillon cubes, so i used the 4 i had and used 3 beef boullion cubes. i tried to freeze half of the soup, but that did not last long. my kids wanted soup every day for lunch and for a s..."

    Reviewed Bratwurst-Potato Skillet Dinner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious. i changed it a little for more sauce. i used 1/2 orange juice ad 1/2 cup teriyaki sauce. it came out great."

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this for a family gathering. everyone loved it. it was easy to make and delicious. i will definitely make this again"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Chip Pan Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Breeze144
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was very easy to make and it came out great. i was worried when the dough was crumbly, but i followed directions and patted it down in the pan. thanks for the super easy recipe, it is a definit keeper"

    Reviewed Fresh Apple Pie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Me'Shell
    LinMarie says:

    "this is delicious and very easy to make. for the topping, i used powdered sugar."

    Reviewed M&M's Fudge Jumbles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "these were delicious. they were soft and chewy and very easy to make. my kids loved them. a definite keeper. thanks"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sheila Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious. i don't usually like corn bread and i could not stop eating it. it was sweet and moist. will definately make again.thanks"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. My whole family loved it, and everyone at work loved it. They all want the recipe. My husband doesnt usually like chinese food and he even liked it. It was fast and easy to make. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Ceta's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "recipe was very easy to make. the bread came out delicious. i made it for 20 other people and they also thought it was the best soda bread they ever tasted."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites