Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    busy mom

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43006

    From mcdonald, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last weekend at a cookout and everyone raved over it! I had to print out the recipe for everyone! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Berthas Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Perfect seasoning, and they come out perfect without frying them or baking them. Will make again. Thank you."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD! I was bored with my usual sides and I came across this recipe. It's a perfect summer side or all by itself. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!This is so good! Made it last night and it was so much easier than making the twice baked potatoes. I will use this recipe alot! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this steak sauce. I had run out of the store bought kind so I thought I'd give this a try and I was happy I did. It isn't like A1, it has a little sweeter taste. Will make this again.. thank you!"

    Reviewed Grilled Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was delicious. Very quick and easy to make. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never cooked turkey in a crock pot before. Now that is the ONLY way I will cook it. It turned out so moist and juicy. Mine usually turns out dry. This was wonderful. Thank you so much for the recipe. NO MORE DRY TURKEY!!"

    Reviewed Steak & Shake Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili is wonderful. It has the perfect flavor. I put all the ingredients in the crockpot and let it cook down. Thanks for a great chili recipe!"

    Reviewed Crockpot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (31 people found this helpful) |  196 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Instead of italian seasoning, I used Knorr's vegetable, soup, dip mix. The flavor was perfect. I served it over noodles. thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Instead of italian seasoning, I used Knorr's vegetable, soup, dip mix. The flavor was perfect. I served it over noodles. thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites