Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    busybee_jrs

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #659260

    From Bellevue, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I used it with the asian tofu loaf recipe. I did add a habbanero sauce to spice it up a bit. Thanks for the great recipe.Jeanie"

    Reviewed Asian Tofu Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I just recently made this and if was tasty. My fiance is a vegetarian and I am not so I have been searching for ideas to cook for him. I served this up with the vegetarian gravy and it was good.Thanks,Jeanie"

    Reviewed Vegetarian West African Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance is from west africa and a vegetarian so I thought I would give this a try. It was fabulous! Deffiantly going to make again.Thanks,Jeanie"

    Reviewed West African Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance is from west africa and though he is a vegetarian I just recently hosted a get together for people from his contry. I made this and it was fabulous. I am now considered the best wife ever! :) Thanks,Jeanie"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato and Pear Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I was thinking it as a meal but wasn't filling enough. It would be an awesome side dish though.Thanks,Jeanie"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato With Pineapple ----Aloha ----

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I couldn't find pineapple preserves anywhere so I used apricot/pineapple preserves. Will be making this again, Thanks!"

    Reviewed Red Curry With Tofu & Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and I absolutely loved this. I'm not a big fan of cilantro so I left it out and I added 2Tbsp of the curry sauce because we like our food spicey."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites