Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    buttercup0009

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #59199

    From Lakewood

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Basic White Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very similar tasting to mexican restaurants. It's better tasting than the store bought "mexican" rices though takes a lot more time."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  586 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this recipe turned out rather well. It's definitely not a tranditional mexican style enchilada but it had a good taste and isn't all that difficult to make. I will likely make this again."

    Reviewed Super Easy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I will definitely make this again. Everyone in my family enjoyed this and it was super easy. I used light dressing and mayo even."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and very good!"

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Christmas Holly Wreath Clusters

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm posting again to say that these little buggers are my new addiction! I absolutely adore them! I have made them various ways..I really like to add different food coloring and sprinkles! I try not to keep marshmellows in the house or I'll end up making these and eating a bunch of them! LOL! Try these, they are heavenly for a sugar addict!"

    Reviewed Award Winning Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this while looking for a recipe using black beans. I had a bag of them and usually do a pot of cajun style beans with rice but was out of sausage and only had ground beef so this recipe had everything I had on hand. Everyone thought it was tasty and I'm sure I will definitely use it again!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I've never made White Chicken Chili before and found this recipe when I looking for a recipe using great northern beans. I used one bag of dried beans and since I didn't have any green chilis I used a little bit of salsa since it had them in it. Turned out great still! I had to use some heavy whipping cream also b/c that's all I had leftover ..."

    Reviewed Crispy Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the flavor was good but giving it a 3 star because the cook time was too long. They came out WAY too crispy (actually more like crunchy, some pieces were like chips!). I think 10-12 min on each side would have been perfect. I'll try that next time and see how it goes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites