Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    buzzonesbirdie

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #324629

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkish Soldier Buttons Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a change in my christmas cookies. They were a little sweet for me so when i made them a second time I left out 1/4 c. of the powdered suger and they are now my favorite cookie. But let me add that I am not fan of things that are really sweet. these cookies are nice and tender"

    Reviewed Easy Cinnamon French Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Goofus
    LinMarie says:

    "this is how i have always made my french toast and everyone always loves it"

    Reviewed My Favorite Breakfast (Caterpillar in a Cocoon)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Bennifer
    LinMarie says:

    "i grew up on nutella and love it--i made this this morning for my super picky daughters and they both asked for more ( i gave them only half to start out with) has been added to the kids cookbook cause my 5 year old made hers on her own, and i am always on the look out for things she can make with little assistance."

    Reviewed Excellent Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cooking202
    LinMarie says:

    "i havent made this but its very close to the one that i make and i always get great feedback when i make it for company."

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a whole chicken(wasnt feeling good and didnt feel like cutting it up) the taste was amazing even my picky 4 year old who thought that tator tot sandwiches were the best thing in the world ate 2 servings. I will be making this again and again. It was easy to make and again the flavor was just perfect."

    Reviewed Pastitsio (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and i loved it as did his 21 year old son but out 3 and 4 year old girls didnt like--and the 4 year old loves anything with meat and pasta but this will be made again just in smaller amounts for the adults in the house."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chunk Cookies With Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I got these from her cookbook and was going to post them myself when i saw them here. I had no problems making them nor were they even close to burning. The only problems that i had was that i ran out of pine nuts and had to go get more. I had 20 people in my house and ended up making 5 batches of these cookies. They have become my fav and i d..."

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 3 of these for Thanksgiving dinner. Fairly easy to make. The flavor was out of this world. I made one with Meringue on top and two topped with whipped cream. the only problems that i had was that it did not really set up as soon as the pie was cut the filling was running all over the place. Non of that stopped anyone from eating it bu..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon-Honey Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #583577
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this morning as my kids were telling me that they wanted me to make something for breakfast. they were quick and easy. I like that they were not too sweet and nice and airy. will make any times more i know it."

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "first of as for the comment from KP Canada i have made this recipie many time now and it has never burned at 400 degrees. my whole family loves this and there is never any leftovers. it has entered my actual in the kitchen cookbook."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites