Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bzsoccermom

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #788414

    Flag as Inappropriate

    107 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemony Quinoa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "I use red quinoa, and this recipe is fantastic! My family who previously disliked quinoa really enjoys it!"

    Reviewed Turkey Sausage With Cabbage and Barley

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and so different! I had my doubts while making it but it was fantastic. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Mashed Sweet Potatoes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Not sure it even needs the topping. It's fantastic with or without! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Make-Ahead Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By xoxopugs
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked out so well! I had to add a little flour to thicken it up after I added the drippings, but it was probably due to the amount of drippings I added. The flavor was incredible, and to be able to do the work ahead of time and throw it together right before serving made it so very easy!"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Lots of salmon flavor. Don't skip on the quality or quantity of salmon. It's worth it! Serve with bagel chips."

    Reviewed Kittencal's No-Fail Buttery Flaky Pie Pastry/Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! 1/2 of the recipe was plenty of dough for a deep pie crust. Now I have an excuse to make a second pie!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish Cramer
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I've never rated this! I have made this several times, and it's wonderful! I use both jalapenos because the heat tends to cook out so much after several hours. Thank you! (I have the cookbook, and don't think I ever made this one before seeing it on here.)"

    Reviewed Tortillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Was so nervous making our own, but they were so much better than store bought! We tried the 50% olive oil/50% shortening, and it worked perfectly."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole With No "cream of Something" Soups!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised how much I actually enjoyed this. The only thing I did differently was to use Panko in place of the breadcrumbs or crackers. It was really good, and not your typical broccoli casserole. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Jezebel Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Made for the second time this year. Incredible with Thanksgiving meal. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites