Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cahallm_11887623

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1690560

    From loveland, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, so I only had Italian seasoned breadcrumbs but still..."Yummm!!!""

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so great and so easy! I am almost sad I tried them, because now I may make them all the time and become chubby!! Made chocolate and reese peanut butter chips. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this exactly as directions called for and the reviews in our house were mixed. It smelled great while it was cooking. My husband loved it and I did not like it at all. The sour cream had a curdled texture and onion soup imparted an odd flavor after cooking for so long. But maybe it is just me!"

    Reviewed Artichoke and Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "One word: Yum! Added 10oz. of spinach, otherwise followed instructions and baked it in the oven."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "On a cold winters day when you are missing july and grill outs, this is perfect! As others have suggested this recipe is very flexible. Normally I review a recipe based on exactly the written ingredients. However in this case I didn't have everything and I wanted to share with others: don't be afraid to use what you have on hand. In my case a beer..."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used the parchment method, added some salt and nuked them for 10 mintues. Perfection! Such a simple way to enjoy potato chips without all the fat. Thank you for the great idea."

    Reviewed veal marsala

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!!!! Made it with spinach and gnochi, was perfect on a cold wet night!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Rabbit With Rosemary and Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes wonderful! I also let the rabbit marinate overnight and it turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Maple Glazed Pork Tenderloins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "I love cooking with maple syrup and this recipe was great! I made it with a pork tenderloin cut in 1/2 inch slices."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken Breast Souvlaki

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Decadent1
    LinMarie says:

    "We were not fans of this recipe. Felt the same results in flavor would have been achieved by dumping a bottle of Italian salad dressing on the chicken. Will not be making again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites