Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cakeinmyface

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #718054

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Eat Your Vegetables!
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it :) love all of isa recipes as did non vegan husband and child"

    Reviewed Amazing Baked Lemon Garlic Chicken Thighs and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "this went down a treat from me and husband, i made a few changes as im on a diet mainly with the oil but all in all yummy one pot dish which is easy i served with peas"

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this but didnt pay much attention to measurements (as im generally naughty like that) i subsituted rice crispiys for granola and added a splodge or two of golden syrup, raw cocoa nibs and an extra silliy one (physsilim) egg replaced- didnt quite turn out crispy but were tatsy i expect thats due to my lazy measurements sticky fun all the same"

    Reviewed Santorini Roasted Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Auntie Mags
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice very flavourful lamb- i fear i overcooked it tho for my inlaws my father in law kept checking on it ans said it needed longer. i like lamb pink in the middle he doesnt. next time i may turn it down and do it over a longer time or have it pink with my husband"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Oven Roasted Bacon

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "worked very well for me with yorkshires best bradford farmshop bacon, i used the fat for roast potaoes check out my recipes and see! how economical of me!"

    Reviewed Bless Rock Buns

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bless
    LinMarie says:

    "These were more like cakes than buns a little diofferenmt from the ones i remeber when i was a kid, i baked them at gas mark 6 for 20 mins me na dteh kid i was baby sitting loved them"

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "no more toaster waffles for me these are the way forward bootiful i store the reaminder of them in the freezer, for extra breakfast toasty ness im gonna play with this recipe its a winner! thanks from the penines yorkshire england!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best american pancake recipe, i subsitutes the buttermilk with soya milk curdled with 1 teaspoon of cider vinegar. and they were beautiful! i will be making these again definatley"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites