Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cakesgirl

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1682313

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies!!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down my favorite cookie recipe ever. My family absolutely loved it, and it was gone within a day. Absolutely perfect! I used chocolate chips in the batter. SOOO good! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Tortillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pajene
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't like these at all, they needed a lot more flour and even then they wouldn't form a ball for me. Couldn't taste the honey through the whole wheat, and they kept ripping in the middle when I'd try to make them flat."

    Reviewed Veggie Garden Tortilla Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, just don't chop the veggies too fine."

    Reviewed Coffee Cream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef53Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't work and when it didn't I wasted more than two hours trying to make it work. Ended up throwing out the ingredients plus attempted band aid ingredients. Will NOT use again."

    Reviewed Rich and Chewy Low Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely my favorite brownie recipe ever. I'm a faithful follower of the box, but to be honest these are so much healthier and just as easy! In addition to the cocoa I added cocoa for hot chocolate and slightly less sugar- slightly. Also sugar-free apple sause and added a little additional of that because of the extra cocoa. Thank you so much!! ..."

    Reviewed Low Fat Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By KLV
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much!!! This recipe is not only low fat, but me and my whole family love them! Lately I've been less than thrilled with low fat foods, and this is not one of them! I've had one with every meal today and can't get enough! I added a tad less cinnamon and a little more apple sause and they came out great! Not too dense."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely amazing, and hands down one of my favorite treats!! Peanut butter snacks are now my favorite and boy did these give me what I was loooking for. I want to keep a constant supply!! Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites