Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    campergirls3

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #742173

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Polish Stuffed Cabbage Rolls (Golabki / Golumkies / Golumpkis)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this morning and the only change I made was the sauce (I used a jar of chunky pasta sauce). They were excellent! Easy recipe to follow and great tasting!"

    Reviewed Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Joyce Collette
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making these for my Christmas cookie trays and followed the directions exactly. they are light, fluffy and chewy. YUMMY!! I will add a cherry on top and drizzle with melted chocolate for a festive flair."

    Reviewed Easy No-Chill Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef.Jules
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making these cookies with my daycare children this morning. Because you don't chill the dough, it is a tad sticky but we decided to color the dough green and roll it into little balls to make caterpillars. The dough is great to work with and the cookies were just adorable!"

    Reviewed Easy Ham and Cheese Stromboli

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Terriyaki 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this a few times now using different ingredients and it's a quick and inexpensive way to use up your left overs!"

    Reviewed Apple French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Not much more I can add that the others didn't write so I'll just say... FANTASTIC!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making this blueberry boy bait and it works! My hubby was standing by the oven as I pulled it out! I didn't follow the directions exactly-I must admit that I just put the two eggs in and didn't bother to separate them. They still came out fantastic!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "I just took the first pan out of the oven and the kids can't wait for them to cool! Good simple recipe."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good soup. I made it today to use up some potatoes. I used 3 large potatoes, followed lutie's advice and used mashed potato flakes to thicken and then added a sprinkle of hot sauce to give it a little zing."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "As a mom of three picky girls ages 7, 12 and 14, I have to honestly say that I didn't think they would eat this... I put everythign into a freezer bag (except for the noodles) and saved for an oamc meal. Later in the month, I warmed up the bag and added it to a fresh box of pasta (I didn't re-read the directions and added more pasta than I should..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor, quick and simple to make. Freezes well also!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites