Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    canadianchocoholic

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1269695

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good an easy! I didn't use the butter and added the cheese as suggested. But, we were out of paremesan so I added some italian seasoning and onion salt to give the breading flavor. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Kevin Kirkland
    LinMarie says:

    "I adapted this recipe to suit my tastes, see "Dreamy Strawberry Rhubarb Squares." Even with some of the ingredients changed it was absolutely delicious. I made this when we were entertaining people and they were all gone within the hour. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Apple Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this when we had company over and it was delicious! This is the first coffee cake I have ever baked, and it was easy but delicious."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! I used chocolate chips, peanut butter chips, chopped nuts, and coconut. I did have to cook them for about 5 minutes longer because I used a glass pan and it was still jiggly."

    Reviewed Best Roast Potatoes Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I used olive oil, several cloves of garlic, oregano, thyme and rosemary. But the technique is fabulous! I even copied it into my special recipe book, which is a great honor I assure you. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best apple pie I've ever had. I used a sour-cream pastry crust and butterscotch sauce instead of caramel. This is great for special occasions."

    Reviewed Classic Flax Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is delicious. I love it so much and make it weekly at my house. I use half whole wheat flour to make it healthier. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites