Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    candymunkeyz

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #332734

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy and delicious! Definitely on my repeat list. I used 80/20 ground beef and 5 cloves of garlic. I did use the optional oregano and halved the salt."

    Reviewed Black-Bottom Banana Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and easy to make, however turned out more cakey than I was expecting."

    Reviewed Ghirardelli Chocolate Chip Cookie Bar

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Studentchef
    LinMarie says:

    "this turned out great! i baked it in a glass pyrex at 325 for 40 minutes"

    Reviewed Salsa Omelet Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious! I wasn't so sure about it but I ended up really liking it. My guests liked it a lot too. It took about 35 minutes to bake. I used Chi Chi's medium thick and chunky salsa, a bag of shredded mexican cheese, and Breakstone's original sour cream. When it was done I sprinkled it with some garlic powder and pepper. Wou..."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I did have to add some salt though, I probably didn't use enough bacon, my bf kept swiping it!"

    Reviewed Spinach Mushroom Cheesy Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By JuliaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I sauteed the onions a bit before I added in the spinach. I also used a frozen pie crust, which I baked for about 10 minutes before I put in the filling so that the bottom wouldn't get soggy. I liked the spinach, mushroom, feta combo of flavors."

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I may have found a new chocolate chip cookie recipe! I like chocolate chip cookies that are on the thinner less cakey side so these were perfect for me. This recipe made 42 for me, although I think it could have made 45-48 since I made some of them large. I also made a few soft and left a few longer so I could have some crispy cookies too. My ..."

    Reviewed Baked Ravioli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved that this was a one dish recipe - so easy and good too! 1 bag of fresh spinach seemed like a lot so I only used half - might use a little bit more next time. I had my friend and her 3 kids over for dinner and they loved it too!"

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich (((Authentic)))

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo easy! I added an 8 oz package of mushrooms, and used Boar's head roast beef. Added some salt, pepper, garlic powder to the meat and served it all on Toasted hoagie buns from Publix with mayo and provolone."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites