Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    captncoke52

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #24237

    From Houston, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade is awesome. It is the only marinade I use for steak these days. It is very easy to make! I have even frozen steaks with the marinade and they still came out great."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a huge mac & cheese fan, but I made this recently for my grandkids and it was easy and awesome!!! I used the Velveeta and it was extremely creamy and I think that is what made it so good!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Shrimp Kabobs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a party I had and they were the hit of the party. They are so easy and so good!!! Will make many times in the future!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pineapple Kebabs With Tequila-Brown Sugar Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated pineapple rings in this, grilled them and used them as a bottom layer for shrimp kabobs. Excellent!!!!"

    Reviewed 5-Layer Seafood Appetizer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for several parties and it was a huge hit. I used fresh chopped shrimp and canned crab meat and served with Wheat Thin crackers. Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Pig Pieces

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Green Goddess Taco Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great salad. I used black beans instead of kidney beans and added corn. I will definitely make it again. Thanks!Cathie"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (23 people found this helpful) |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a pot-luck luncheon at work and it got rave reviews and requestsfor the recipe. It is easy to make and very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites