Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    carly75

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57212

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Savory Cheese Muffins With Bacon and Chives

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste and easy to make. I had an old fav muffin recipe that Ive used for the last 10 years. Its being replaced with this one !!!!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Mussel Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Joanne Wallace
    LinMarie says:

    "Great simple meal, full of flavour. Serve with crusty bread and a glass (or 3) of wine."

    Reviewed Coconut-Orange Mini Tea Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Im always looking for mini muffin recipes for my boys school lunches and this is a winner. They also freeze very well. "

    Reviewed Australian Sticky Toffee Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I made mine in muffin tins. Not sure of the time though."

    Reviewed Shortcrust Pastry Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I too am pastry challenged. This is a great recipe. I just made mini quiches for my boys and they love them. I did have to make one change (I know there are alot of people complaining lately about changes to recipes but I believe this can only help) I didnt have enough white flour so I used 2 cups wholemeal /2 cups white flour.Thank you for this..."

    Reviewed Almond Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. This is the same recipe that I had years ago and lost. I do everyting the same except double the recipe and occasionally add craisons."

    Reviewed Kahlua

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "I have just finished making and labelling my first batch. I also had a taste test. YUM. I didnt have a vanilla bean so I added essence. I also waited for the sugar solution to cool before adding the vodka. This will now be a regular for birthday/christmas pressies."

    Reviewed Corn Flake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a low calorie treat for myself. I made 1 small change, I only added half the sugar as the corn flake cereal I added was honey coated. Thank you Darlene Ive already printed it and added to my cookbook of favs !!"

    Reviewed Chili Mussels

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Perth
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMY I love chlli mussels and this was great. Im also from Perth so I'd give an extra 10 stars for that !!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This upside down cake is delightful. I made it for a father's day picnic and it was gone in no time. The only change I made was I used 2 cups blueberries and raspberries mixed together. This recipe is going to be a family favorite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites