Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    carol in Tbay

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55039

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easiest Tastiest Barbecue Country Style Ribs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, tasty ,easy recipe. I only use the ''country -style" ribs for this recipe. Carol in TBay"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Mexican Chicken (Aka Fiesta Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous easy recipe. We love it. Carol from TBay"

    Reviewed Campbell's Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I used low fat cr of celery soup. no parsley and 1/2 c of skim milk. Very good."

    Reviewed Seven Seas Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "We felt there was too much rice for the rest of the ingredients. would make this again but use less rice. Frenchy"

    Reviewed Beef Stew in a Pumpkin

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The presentation is great! I found this too sweet for my taste. I used dry sherry (0) and would cut the sugar and cinnamon by half. Will make it again but with those changes.This takes a lot of time to prepare ... at least 90 min, as you have to do the pumpkin too."

    Reviewed Chocolate Sour Cream Fudge Snack Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cake!! Husband liked it too. will definitely be making this one again. When it came out of the oven hot, I topped it with choc. chips and let them melt then spread them, for the icing. thanks Carol"

    Reviewed Cocoa-Banana Bran Muffins (For the Diabetic)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By VickiVSN
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins have a good taste. I have made a few things now using Splenda for my husband who has recently been diagnosed diabetic. I find that cooking with Splenda changes the texture of the food and muffins seem "rubbery" It does not seem to change the texture of uncooked desserts. Carol"

    Reviewed Pasta Crab Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this recipe to be very bland. It seemed to need some pizazz. I added Italian stewed tomatoes to what was left and also to the one that was frozen."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites