Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    carol lazzara

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57912

    From Milford

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!! I used splenda instead of sugar and only 2 cups. two more bananas just because they were too ripe. Loved the texture and flavor. Have used vinegar in blueberry muffin recipe don't know what it does but will continue to use in recipe."

    Reviewed Thelma's Standing Rib Roast No Peek

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Alanna Sanders-Nevills
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!! I added the egg-but coddled it. I didn't have anchovy paste, so i smashed some canned ones."

    Reviewed Mustard Sauce for Corned Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "recipes easier to follow when measurements are printed in cups, tsp. etc."

    Reviewed Stuffed Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Pessa
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent!!I cooked my rice in chicken broth, and used monteray jack cheese in combo with provolone. I also cut up hungarian hot peppers along with sweet."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Caponata

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I rated this high because all other caponata recipes too vinegary. Slow cooking the way to go. I used Hungarian Hot peppers from the garden instead of cayenne. Easy,and tasty!"

    Reviewed Chinese Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  126 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "made a double batch and froze. These are delicious!!Rice wine too expensive for my budget--used dry white wine; other than that wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Spinach Balls (appetizer)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "fast, easy and tasty. Keeps fine in freezer, when guys come for cigar smoke, they toss 'em down fast."

    Reviewed Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "good cheesey taste-easy to make worth the effort"

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By liz timm
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites