Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    carol toops

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #126003

    From leander, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Stove Top" BBQ (Beef or Pork Ribs)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rick B(2)
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. It was very easy and good! I used beef riblets which are meaty and easy to eat. Thanks, Rick B (2)"

    Reviewed Caprese Salad Tomatoes (Italian Marinated Tomatoes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I added a little parmesan cheese and put it on top of chopped lettuce and onions. It made a wonderful salad & dressing. Thanks Shawn C for a great recipe."

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew -- --Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "I love stew and am always looking for a new favorite----this is one of the best!"

    Reviewed Pan roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and wonderful! What more could you ask for? If you love garlic, you will love this. "

    Reviewed Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these beans! I did not have chicken broth so substituted beef stock. I also cooked the onions a little longer to really carmalize them. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Barbecue Country Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! So easy. I used ribs on the bone and it turned out great. The meat fell off the bone. Also I only cooked for 6 hours. They were even better the second day. Thanks Sue for a simple, but delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MrsEl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dish. Mine needed a little salt, however. Also next time I'll cook the onions in a little oil."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Very easy to make. However, I doubled the recipe and had far too much sauce. Next time, I'll leave the sauce as is and just double the chicken. DH really, really liked this. Served with rice which was a good choice."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "good, but my chicken was a little dry. I cooked it for 7 hours ( the chicken breasts were really large. Next time, I'll try just 6 hours."

    Reviewed Chicken Liver Pate'

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a cocktail party and it was a big hit. I used a little more onion and garlic than called for. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites