Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cass and sam

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #663171

    Flag as Inappropriate

    94 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Cream Cheese Appetizer

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I used chive flavored crm chz. Couldnt have been easier. It exceeded my expectations!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Exceeded my expectations!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and EASY! Thanks a lot for posting!"

    Reviewed Quicky Ground Turkey or Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By FrVanilla
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it w/ground turkey and it was awesome!The sour cream had a nice flavor in it too. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By emily9
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious and easy...i def think it needs the potato soup for the potatoes. thanks so much for posting, it was perfect on this rainy, kinda chilly night!"

    Reviewed Feta Cheese Flavored Orzo

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I will start by saying i used black olives cuz it was all i had (boo) and left out the chives for a picky eater so that's why i'm not rating this.....i feel like this is a good BASE recipe for me but was lacking a bit....i added some parm. chz which was good in it and also extra feta and put the tomatoes in for color. it ended up working nicely. o..."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By meredith thorson
    LinMarie says:

    "well this was exactly what i was looking for and couldn't have been easier, thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really good! I had ricotta cheese laying around so i decided to throw that in some and in my opinion those were the best! this was a really good idea though and different, they were greatly enjoyed-thanks!!"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  351 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked his, so please do not get me wrong and i LOVE panera period, however as the recipe is written i feel like it is TOO cheesy. I only added maybe 6oz and then a few splashes of chicken broth on top of that to still lighten it up. I know it's supposed to be thick but i wouldn't have been able to do it. Thanks though it was yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites