Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    caton.c@hotmail.com

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1796758

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chickpea Curry (Garbanzos)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT!!!! Hubby was excited to get home and have dinner, it was delicious and we will make again."

    Reviewed Bea's Swiss Chalet Style Rotisserie Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, I didn't find it taste like Swiss Chalet but I will make again!! (used tomato paste also since others did)"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooo good!!! Will make again for sure :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Just Delicious my even my toddler who is very picky loved it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not usually a fan of oatmeal cookies but these were great! Thanks for sharing :D"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Deejer
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for dinner tonight and it was fantastic! Had some basmati rice and peas with it which was yummy :). Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I found this really easy to make and had more than enough time to make the rest of my dinner. Will make again for sure :)"

    Reviewed Whole Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Yummy!!!!!! Will have to make again because it was sooooooo good!!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  331 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOD!!!! Made these for my the family and my husband isn't huge a lot of meats. BIG hit tonight :D"

    Reviewed Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I make my own crust though which is an easy recipe. 1 cup flour, 2 to 3 tbsp cold water and 1/3 cup butter or margarine :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites