Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cbasser

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #855347

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this yet! I've been making it for years and it's the best. Especially since every other bread I try to make never turns out. The first time I made it my husband didn't believe I made it myself. I believe his exact words were, "Yeah, right!" I follow the recommendations of Miss Diggy and bake it in the oven."

    Reviewed Bacon Cream Cheese Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I have never rated these until now! This is my go to recipe for stuffed mushrooms. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year for Thanksgiving and it was the best pie I've ever made. Needless to say, I'm going to make it again this year."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  142 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made this for Easter lunch last year and needless to say we are having it again. Thanks for sharing, it is now a tradition."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "I never knew soup could be so good!"

    Reviewed Rumaki Polynesian

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Aric Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a Christmas party last year and EVERYONE loved them! People were trying to guess what was in the center and were shocked that it was water chestnuts. Even my husband who loathes water chestnuts thought these were delicious. Thanks for posting and I can't wait until Christmas to make again!"

    Reviewed Andes Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By patriciamercer84
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST cookies ever! I've been making them for a few years and I can't get enough. I'm surprised that no one has reviewed them because these are awesome. Thanks for posting the recipe to refresh my memory."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  559 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this once before and it is perfect! So good I can smell it just by looking at the pictures. I'm very excited to make it again today. Thanks so much for sharing a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Hard-Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By shortstuff
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting something that seems so simple. It really was helpful in getting my eggs to peel. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  178 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Too much of a good thing maybe? I really didn't care for this pie. Perhaps less cream cheese would help. It was fun to make and I liked the 1 butterfinger to eat suggestion."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites