Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~cbw~

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #56181

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    257 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Oven Cleaner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Amy - Ellie's Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "I came across this when I was trying to find a less potent way to clean my oven, however, it really didn't work that great for me. It was so runny that it was hard to let it soak at all on my oven. I think I may give it another shot adding more of the other ingredients besides water because I'd really like it to work, but as is, it just didn't d..."

    Reviewed Caesar Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good! I made a few changes, those were to use whole wheat spagetti instead of the penne, omitting the peppers and onions, added a little extra dressing and broth, and instead of dirtying an extra dish, I just mixed it all together in my casserole dish. I will definitely be making this one often. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy M & M Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These were very quick to put together and very tasty. I halved the recipe, made fairly big cookies and got about 15 of them. I will definitely be making these again...thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed No Knead Batter Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Very quick and easy to put together. These were very light and so good! I will definitely be making these often. I did get about 22 rolls instead of 18, but they are nice to have in the freezer and pop out a couple for a nice side. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ladyfingers

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bmxmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this recipe! I was assigned to make a tiramisu for a Mother/Daughter Banquet, but couldn't find ladyfingers in any store in my area. I was a little nervous about making my own, but these were very easy to put together. The only change I made was to use a silpat instead of parchment to line the pans. I will definitely be ..."

    Reviewed A Trifle Tiramisu

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to put together. I couldn't find ladyfingers in my area, so I made my own (recipe #81896). I kept it non-alcoholic and it seemed a little runny even though I didn't even use the whole batch of coffee called for, so, I'll probably use even less next time (closer to 1/2 cup). Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Potato Fans

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This were yummy! The only problem I had was getting the potatoes to stay fanned for me to get the butter mixture in there, but I just took Kelly M.'s tip and brushed it in. These are a wonderful change from the usual baked potatoes we have so often. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Croutons

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I had made a loaf of french bread that tasted good, but didn't look quite as pretty, so, I decided to turn them into your croutons. I must admit that I ate more of them plain than I did on the salad! They are delicious though! Thanks for posting, Marg!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dressing! I love Olive Garden's salad and this was pretty close. I made it for company and it received lots of complitments. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Italian Salad Dressingby Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dressing! I love Olive Garden's salad and this was pretty close. I made it for company and it received lots of complitments. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites