Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cdp

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58681

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marge's Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not to fond of the mustard taste on the bottom.Would try it without the next time as I do love zucchini."

    Reviewed World Class Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By nascarmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not tried any of your recipes as of yet but I certainly intend to.I am very happy in the way you explain your recipes and the substitutions that you make. Enjoyed reading them all. Thank you."

    Reviewed Ham & Swiss Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sorrie Lue
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorrie Lue, just finished making your wonderful soup. It's so tasty and easy to make. Only thing I did differently was to zap the fresh broccoli for a few minutes before putting it in the soup. I assumed that it was whipping cream that you were referring to.Yum!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect for camping.I baked them and froze them for later use.They are delicious tasting."

    Reviewed Pork and Vegetable Lo Mein (Easy and Delicious)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recently. It is excellent and easy. My only change was adding sesame chili oil as we like thing real spicy. YUM!"

    Reviewed Microwave Apple-Cranberry Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mer@
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make and so delicious. I did throw in some leftover blueberries. I crumbled the topping mixture in my food processor. Made the topping perfect."

    Reviewed Baked Caramel Apple Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By bshemyshua
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so delicious and easy to make.All I did differently was to use two apples that I had to use. A little more than 1 1/2 cups. Yum. Will make again."

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I also have made this several times and it has turned out great each time. I love the texture and that it is an all around everyday excellent bread. Been looking for something like this for a long time for my bread machine. Outstanding recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as directed but doubled it and it came out wonderful. So easy and tasty."

    Reviewed Honey Dijon Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chop recipe.Easy, quick and tasty. DH really like the sweetness of the gravy which I thickened and used over mashed potatoes. Followed the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites