Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    celestial_star03

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #417511

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Orange Marmalade

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "I love thius recipe thought I followed it to the letter but ended up with almost a jar and a half. oh well more for the eating :) thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Angelcook
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this exact recipe at topsecretrecipes.com, my family thinks it tastes just the same as olive garden and my husband was a chef there, lol."

    Reviewed Heavenly Cheesecake Swirl Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lu Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually got this recipe from the Philadelphia Cream Cheese hall of fame cookbook lol, so you know it's a winner, we love it too. To make it look party worthy reserve 1/2 cup brownie batter and marble with cream cheese in another bowl then pour that on top all at once, then bake, it leaves a regular brownie look on bottom and a marble cheesecake..."

    Reviewed Lotion for Dry Skin

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it, kinda been a family use for years lol, little tip for your feet, smother them in this, cover them in plastic wrap and put on your socks, leave it as long as you can stand (I sleep with them on) and then rinse, it really infuses it into hurting feet you will feel so refreshed. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By m f
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times, I like a regular graham cracker crust with a strawberry glaze. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not change a thing, they rose perfectly and the dough is great to work with. Love the icing, thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Barbara Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "I added more parmesan and only half a can of artichokes that I rinsed, the consistency and flavor is great but I figured out that my oven runs hot so I had to heat it at 350 for about 10 minutes and then put it under the broiler for just a second otherwise it blackened in like 2 minutes. Good recipe just needs some tweaking."

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved these so much, once you get on the go of stuffing it takes no time, I made 2 12 oz boxes which made around 55 shells or one 13x9 pan and a 9x7 pan extra. Might need slightly more sauce if you want them juicier though."

    Reviewed Classic Pie Crust, Idiot Proof Step-By-Step Photo Tutorial

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the lemon juice and the extra salt, otherwise I followed to the letter, it made a very nice base but i would have liked it to now come out quite so dry. It fits perfectly in a 9x11 baking dish, I used it for peach cobbler, still came out very nice. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chile Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good I left out the red peppers and it came out great, thanks for the keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites