Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    celia_47

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71188

    From plattsburgh, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Whole Grain Cinnamon Raisin Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By glendaembree
    LinMarie says:

    "Good hearty yet light sweet cinnamon bread."

    Reviewed Apple & Veggie Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy, fast and creamy soup with little cream! Also, healthy and low calorie! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easiest Mac 'n' Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By zoo66
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper for sure, it's sooo cheesy and sooo easy to make and it always comes out perfectly. Everybody loved it! Made one little change: had no buttermilk so used yogurt instead. Great practical mac'n'cheese and great taste too!"

    Reviewed 1-2-3 Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #214039
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, very tasty and easy to make."

    Reviewed Shrimp, Sweet Onion, and Roasted Red Pepper Pesto Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I had been looking for a good shrimp pizza and never found it... not in restaurants, not at home, every time I was disappointed... But this time I was astounded, this was by far the best shrimp pizza I ever tasted and my friends and family too. Amazing! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sally's Radish Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Foxfire13
    LinMarie says:

    "I added the horseradish and the Worcestershire at the end and tested the soup before. I thought the soup tasted much better before the add-ins. So, I will make this soup again for sure but not add any of the add-ins. I thought these were overpowering and didn't add anything to the soup, they rather diminished the taste of the radish. But still..."

    Reviewed Pesto Chicken Mostaccioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shewmake
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The texture ressembles ricotta but it was delicious! Loved the grilled chicken!"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato and Goat Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Great taste! I only have one criticism it was too thick, I added the water from the tomatoes, it was perfect!Great recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pineapple Strawberry Smoothie (Healthy Too!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By YoungOne16
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Orange Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but a bit bitter and not very creamy. I will retry it adding cream and/or something sweet."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites