Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cella

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #697957

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By UT Theta Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was in HEAVEN!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good & EASY to prepare in a hurry!! I doubled the pineapple (20 oz) and follow the rest of the recipe exactly. Very impressive dish will make on a regular basis"

    Reviewed Low Carb Mexican Beef and Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I am giving thid 5 stars even though I had to make modifcations as my pantry was out of taco seasoning. I substituted 2 tablespoons of Tastfully Simple Fiesta Party Dip Mix. I also added 1/2 small green pepper & 1/2 small red pepper and 1 - 4 oz can of mushrooms. I omitted the jalapenos. WaThe casserole was GREAT! I plann on freezing some ..."

    Reviewed Best Low Carb Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Janis Eschbach
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting a great receipe!! I, like others, thought it tastes ALOT like KFC."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. I added 1lb of hamburger and 1 can of whole kernal corn the last hour. Spiced it up with some pepper. Omitted the bacon and chives. I also, as recommed melted the cream cheese with 1 cup of broth. The leftovers were wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Bamabelle1202
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe tasted great! I made a few adjustments and additions. I added 8 oz of mushrooms & 2 tsp of Tastfully Simple Season Salt to the hamburger mixture. Inceased the sauce to 1 3/4 cup, the mozarella to 2 cups and the sour creams to 3/4 cup. The crescent rolls did not "puff up" like I thought they would. All in all a quick dinner!! Served w..."

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese with Stewed Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT!! I cut the recipe in 1/2 and added some additional pepper. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Baked Honey Dijon Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chinasmom2000
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was moist. I do agree with the other review the basil was a bit overpowering. I will definitely make again as it was a very quick dinner. Served with brown rice and steamed veggies"

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushrooms and Mustard

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I made a few changes I cut the chicken breast into bit size pieces and doubled the cream. The sauce was wonderful! I served it over egg noodles"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is WONDERFUL!! I made it 2 x this week with only slight variation. I doubled the mushrooms once and increased the mayo by 1/4 cup the 2nd time. This is by far the best tuna casserole I have ever made!! I also put crushed potatoe chips on top!! Thanks for posting"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites