Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cellogirl2

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #627537

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "These are perfect for eating while sitting under the shade on a hot day. They were quick and easy to make, and everyone enjoyed them. I only have two things to say, though: 1, next time I'll use more than 4 pickles, as I had half a bowl of batter left. 2, don't make these on a 95 degree day! My kitchen was sweltering by the time I was done with th..."

    Reviewed Cheese Stuffed Meatloaf to Die For

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By serena in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner, and it tasted fairly decent - the little ones loved it. I must admit, the parsley added a nice flavor to it. However, the meat was extremely difficult to roll up, I had to call my older sister in to help me, and even then we ended up just not rolling it. All in all, it was an all right dish, but I don't plan on m..."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pumpkin Roll

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By God's_sugarcookie
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't make 20 slices, but it was still amazing. I almost couldn't resist eating the cream cheese filling. It also seemed very easy to make, so I will be making it again. Next time I will make sure to roll it tighter, but I don't think it affected the taste at all. Thank you so much for this easy yet impressive dessert!"

    Reviewed Orange Nut Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!! Even though it hasn't sat overnight (it smelled so amazing I couldn't leave it alone) it was wonderful. I am so excited to see how it tastes tomorrow. Thank you so much for this recipe, I will be using it often! =D"

    Reviewed Chinese Zesty Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Asystole
    LinMarie says:

    "This was filling, I will grant that. But the sauce was very runny, and the chicken didn't absorb the flavors of the fruit or garlic. It did suck up the pepper flavor, though. All in all, it was okay, but I don't think I'll make it again."

    Reviewed 3 Cheese Chicken Spinach Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Even though the little ones weren't too fond of the mushrooms, my older brothers thought it was amazing. Thank you for sharing this recipe, I will definitely be using it again!"

    Reviewed Minnesota Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Empire920
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good, very gooey and sweet. Also very easy to make. Thank you! :)"

    Reviewed Bunny's Pierogies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very filling, and the flavor was very unique. The preparation was very difficult, however, and I spent over 6 hours in the kitchen making them. I'd say it was worth it, but next time I'll make sure I'm prepared for a day in the kitchen. :)"

    Reviewed Dutch Oven Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Midnite706
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I wasn't sure how the crust would turn out, but it turned out amazing. I sprinkled the cinnamon on the top very liberally, because of family's taste, and it added a wonderful taste. The recipe was also very easy, and the only thing I had to buy was the canned peaches. Thank you very much - I will be making this again soon. :)"

    Reviewed Applebee's Cheese Chicken Tortilla Soup Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother declares this heavenly. I thought it was very unique, but there was too much onion in it for me. It was probably the size of my onions; next time I'll use smaller ones. Thanks for the recipe, I'll definitely be using it again. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites