Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ceoofmyhome

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #124864

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I am so glad to find a recipe without sugar. The only weird thing was my blueberries sank to the bottom of the muffins...but taste was GREAT. I used whole egss and grapeseed oil for the oil."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Most Excellent Soft Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Arp
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used 1 stick butter, 3/4 cup virgin coconut oil instead of all the butter. They were still pretty rich. Next time I'll use a tablespoon less of the butter. VERY VERY GOOD! I made these extra large with my largest ice cream scoop and they still made a lot of cookies. I also added vanilla and salt. The raisins were GOURMET with the litt..."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and easy! Surprisingly easy and the best cornbread ever! I was going to put in corn, but forgot, so I did the exact recipe and it was delicious. This will be THE cornbread recipe for our family."

    Reviewed Deep Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful chocolate cake. I did it in the bundt pan and drizzled a bit of vanilla butter icing around the top. It is dense-I think it's just a nice chocolate cake-it was VERY VERY easy as well. But it turned out beautiful for the party."

    Reviewed Texas Trash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. My husband just did not like the spice. Those who liked it, thought it was wonderfully addictive...and it made PLENTY for the party."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS! I like the "punch" of the cinnamon on these. A great treat for our Christmas party. Would be a nice valentine cut into hearts."

    Reviewed Mary's Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I did 3/4 cup virgin coconut oil instead on the oil (I use it for all my baking). And I LOVED putting the wet ingredients in the blender first...it makes this recipe quite easy. My guests were "overcome" with how good it was."

    Reviewed Easy punch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOSO!!!!!!!!!! What a great treat this was! People drank and drank. I used ginger ale instead of 7up and froze a white grape juice "mold" in my bundt pan. People just loved the punch and the extra on hand will be used for new year's."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Was a bit nervous when I doubled the recipe and my largest crockpot almost overflowed, but was PERFECT make ahead for Christmas party and gifts alike."

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to give 4 stars because it wasn't easy. You have to bake the potatoes and make the bacon. This takes a little bit. But it was such a BIG HIT, that I smacked it on up to 5 stars."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites