Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ceruleanseven

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #373495

    Flag as Inappropriate

    192 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peasant Pizza With Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, I was sad I had to share it. I did add more cheese (more cream cheese and more feta to spread on the crust), because my philosophy is: more cheese."

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite delicious, and very easy. Didn't miss the meat at all. I didn't have any of the fresh vegetables (green pepper, zucchini, or jalepeno)so I skipped it altogether, and thought it was awesome. Served with cornbread and a bit of cheese on top. Yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir Fry With Roasted Corn and Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this, very tasty! I marinated the chicken overnight in some lime juice & soy sauce to give it more flavor. I didn't have corn on the cob (since it's March in Wyoming), so I just used a can of niblets, which roasted nicely. My husband thought it would be better over rice than with tortillas, so we'll try that with leftovers tomo..."

    Reviewed Huevos Rancheros Tostados

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Part of my "eat less meat" series we're trying. I did mash some of the beans first, which I recommend (makes them very spreadable). I did fry my eggs separately. I layered egg, beans, cheese, then (since the oven was already on), baked them for a few minutes to melt the cheese. I also topped with a bit more picante, which was delici..."

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe. No flour, no butter. I used natural peanut butter, which did make the cookies a little inconsistent (some held up, some were gooey (not in a good way, though)). I think next time I'll decrease the sugar by half and add some oatmeal. Fab."

    Reviewed Pepper Jack, Chicken and Peach Quesadillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this too in Cooking Light, my husband said it was the best quesadilla he'd ever had. I love the spicy, sweet, tart mix. Yum!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Patty Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent brownie, very rich!"

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "We're trying to incorporate fewer meat meals in our diet. The important thing when selecting a dish is that it's hearty enough that you don't miss the meat. Not only did I NOT miss the meat, I adored the fusion of flavors and texture. Fantastic. I'm coming back to this one."

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By annlouise
    LinMarie says:

    "Bliss! I got fresh tomatoes & multigrain bread from our local farmer's market. I had one for lunch today, then went back and made another. I plan on eating it for dinner, too. Wish I hadn't waited so long to try this recipe!"

    Reviewed Asian Chicken Salad (No Noodles)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites